Staff Directory




  • Crane, Andrew
    Accounting
    Staff Accountant
    615-695-5443
    a.crane@lipmanbrothers.com
  • Clausius, Michael
    Graphics
    Graphic Designer
    615-695-5285
    m.clausius@lipmanbrothers.com
  • Campbell, Dwaine
    On-Premise
    Sales Representative
    615-695-5414
    d.campbell@lipmanbrothers.com
  • Calvert, Clark
    Retail Beer, N/A Beverages & Cigars
    General Sales Manager
    615-695-5419
    c.calvert@lipmanbrothers.com
  • Campbell, Joby
    Retail Classic Wine
    Sales Representative
    615-695-5371
    j.campbell@lipmanbrothers.com
  • Crutcher, Kata Rhe
    Retail Estate & Classified Wine
    Sales Representative
    615-695-5378
    k.crutcher@lipmanbrothers.com
  • Carpenter, Anne
    Sales Administration
    Marketing & Sales Coordinator - RS Lipman & Lipman Retail Spirits
    615-695-5317
    a.carpenter@lipmanbrothers.com